Clash Royale Update (06.17.16)

Okay now time for some Clash Royale updates! I mentioned before that I manage seven accounts in Clash Royale. I get bored every weekend and have resorted to creating a new account every weekend or so. Now I manage seven. Quite a challenge but I am somehow able to work it out.

The second account, Chef Mikey, has been progressing really, really well. It’s all thanks to a Magical Chest that I received a couple of days back. I opened it as soon as I woke up, around 7pm. I was not expecting it at all, but I got another legendary card, the Sparky!

Screenshot_2016-06-15-20-04-17

On top of this, I was able to get a Mirror card in the same Magical Chest. So I upgraded that for 400 gold and plugged in the Sparky. I also invested previously in Elixir Collectors and mine is at level 5 currently.

This is what my deck currently looks like:

Screenshot_2016-06-17-14-43-39

I have been experimenting with my new deck and it has been a blast. It took some tweaks here and there and I’ve finally figured out how to best use the deck. Having fun with casting double Elixir Collectors which paves the way to at times cast Dual Sparkies! I’ve also managed to snag a couple of victories today by casting Dual Giants and then unloading Rage once they get near the King’s tower.

Today’s highlight would be finally reaching Royal Arena using this account, joining the Ashen-X account. I guess I am ready to call it a day or a night. Until the next update, Clumsy Idiot out!

Leave a Reply

